The teams captained by Michael McNamara and Robert Todd will square off today in the final of the  0-10,000 Knockout.

McNamara, Sylwia McNamara, Kelley Hwang, Eric Robinson, Corey Krantz and Meyer Kotkin played leapfrog with John Lewis’s team on Thursday, sliding past Lewis in the fourth quarter to win 102-99.

Todd, Spencer Jones, Peggy Ware and Garth Yettic dominated the squad captained by Eric Hendrickson 165-52.