Election results are in for the ACBL Board of Directors and Board of Governors. In the contested races:

District 16
Incumbent Paul Cuneo defeated Stephen Kornegay.

District 21
Jacqueline Zayac won the runoff for the seat. She will replace outgoing director Roger Smith.

District 22
David Lodge defeated incumbent Ken Monzingo.

For complete results, click here