Hosted by the American Contract Bridge League

July 26 at 5 p.m.

Marriott, Atrium level

Honoring the Class of 2018

Ralph Katz

Bobby Levin

Eric Rodwell


Bridge Base Online

The Blackwood Award

Mark Molson

The von Zedtwitz Award

Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award

Lew Stansby

Master of Ceremonies – David Berkowitz

Patron Members – $50

2017 NABC/WBF Winners – $75
Other guests – $100

Buffet, cash bar

Seating is limited
Reservations are closed for the 2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Contact the Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame Members