The ACBL Board of Directors will elect a new chairman of the Aileen Osofsky ACBL Goodwill Committee on Sunday November 22, during its meeting at the Fall NABC in Denver. The Chairman of the Committee shall have a term of three years January 1, 2016 through December 31, 2018.

Candidates may submit resumes to Kelley McGuire at 6575 Windchase Blvd, Horn Lake, MS 38637 or by email  The deadline for submission of candidacy is November 6.  Candidates do not have to be present on November 22 to participate.