Five ACBL Members – four of them new inductees into the Bridge Hall of Fame – will be honored on Thursday, July 17, at the Summer NABC in Las Vegas.

The event starts at 5 p.m. at the Las Vegas Hilton. New Hall of Fame Members are Chip Martel, Jill Meyers, Peggy Sutherlin (recipient of the Blackwood Award) and Billy Rosen (recipient of the von Zedtwitz Award). Hall of Famer Bob Hamman will receive the Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award.

The program will feature David Sokolow as the master of ceremonies and celebrity presenters. The program also includes recognition of 2013 North American champions and medalists in world championships.

The ceremony will conclude in time to play the Thursday evening session.

Ticket prices for the induction ceremony are $37.50 for Patron Members, $75 for other guests. Seating is limited. Reservations close July 1, 2014.

For more information, email