Georgia Tech won the 2017 Collegiate Bridge Bowl Championship: Arjun Dhir, Santhosh Karnik, Charles Wang and Zhuangdi Xu. In the final, they defeated the University of Chicago 80-37.

To read more about the event from the Georgia Tech News Center, click here.

For full results from the Collegiate Bridge Bowl, click here.

For more photos from the event, click here.