The 2014 Hall of Fame Induction will be held Thursday, July 17 at 5:00 p.m. at the Las Vegas NABC. This is your last chance to purchase tickets to this gala event.

This year’s induction ceremony features one of the most varied and exceptional classes of inductees to date. With more than 60 North American and 14 world titles among them, the inductees are: Chip Martel, Jill Meyers, Billy Rosen (von Zedtwitz Award) and Peggy Sutherlin (Blackwood Award).

And if that weren’t enough, perhaps the greatest player of all time, Bob Hamman is being honored with the Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award.

This is an event you don’t want to miss!

Ticket prices have been set this year at $37.50 for Patron Members, $50.00 for 2013 NABC event winners and $75.00 for other guests.

Tickets include a buffet dinner.

Seating will be limited. Reservations close July 1, 2014.