Sally Meckstroth’s squad won the four-session 0-10,000 Swiss Teams after starting the day in 27th place. The winners: Danny Molenaar, Bob Drijver, captain Sally Meckstroth, Nira Talova and Rene De Waele. Meckstroth’s teammates are all from the Netherlands.

In second was the team led by Steve Kornegay. The rest of the team: Nancy Passell, captain Steve Kornegay, Nancy Kornegay and Joan Jackson.