Hansa Narasimhan, Judi Radin, Jill Levin, Jenny Wolpert, Migry Zur Campanile and Jill Meyers won the WUSBC. In the finals they beat the only other undefeated team, Goldberg, by the score of 212-198.

Team Moss [Sylvia Moss-Joann Glasson, Lynn Deas-Beth Palmer, Janice Seamon-Molson – Tobi Sokolow] earned the USA2 berth to the 2015 Venice Cup by when the Goldberg quartet conceded after 7 of 8 segments trailing 240-150.

The 2015 Venice Cup will be held in Chennai, India from September 26-October 10.

For complete event results, click here.