ACBL President Phyllis Harlan presents the Vanderbilt Trophy to the winners: Ralph Katz, Steve Weinstein, Bobby Levin, coach Eric Kokish, Eric Rodwell and Jeff Meckstroth. Team captain Nick Nickell was not available for the photo. The winners came from behind in the fourth quarter for a 127- 125 win over Monaco.